Back, back, back

22 Jan

Oh blog, this time I have really neglected you.

Rather than a mad dash through the last couple of months adventures, (of which there have been a few), it’s enough to say…the leg has held. No up and no downs.

In fact I am just back from my first outdoor run. I’ve restarted the running adventure I started this time last year. It may have taken me 51 weeks (precisely), but I am running, slightly wonky at times, but I’m running.

Running, I’m back, with the help of these guys: Ealingeagles.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

