4 weeks post op

1 Mar

I am off the to see the Dr today. Tomorrow is four weeks since my op and its been the longest and shortest month. Basically an oxymoron of a month.
Legs 4 week post op
As you can see in the picture, my leg has shrunk further and as you might be able to see I think I might be getting a sore from my aircast.

Just the day to day sexy stuff of a rupture.

I am not looking forward to the Drs. I am pretty positive in most situations but have decided to go with a worse case scenario with today’s consultation. I haven’t done anything to warrant it, but if I think this then anything else is fine.

 

Leave a Reply

