Current questions

11 Mar

Does it fit in tupperware and does it fit in my backpack.

Important questions to ask if anything is going to get moved around the flat – washing, laptop, flask of tea, lunch, food in general etc etc.

Backpack, flask and tupperware are my saviours.

I don’t really have anything else to report as my time is taken up ensuring the above questions are answered with a resounding ‘Yes’

My next hospital appointment is this Friday, when the plan is to drop down two wedges. In preparation I have played Dr myself and removed a wedge, so hopefully I will comfortably be halfway there by my appointment. I don’t know much but I know I don’t want to drop down two wedges at once.

 

Leave a Reply

