Market Niches

8 Aug

If you are an avid reader of this blog, (god help you), you will know there’s a lot going on in my head. A lot. Recently my mind has turned to what I see as two opportunity areas. Poles apart, but nonetheless two huge business opportunities, I urge any of you with an ounce of business sense to jump on these.

They are in short my business gifts to you…

1) A decent sandwich/lunch place in Esher. Someone go and open one immediately, there’s a workforce crying out for more sustenance than a Waitrose sandwich can offer.
2) A blog/booklet/book/podcast/website/Twitter/Facebook page or similar with advice on how to nurse you back to running post Achilles injury. There’s a lot on injury but nothing on Achilles and nothing on how to mentally prepare yourself for your first running step.
If I’ve missed it please, please email me the link through, but otherwise there’s nothing and so far my emails to experts and comments on blogs have gone unanswered.

Is it just me that thinks this is a massive miss, or am I the only one making a mountain out of donning trainers and go for some light intervals?!?

Don’t answer that

Leave a Reply

